Book A Dirt Bike Tour

2 Day Enduro Tour

2 Day Enduro Tour

2 Day Cape Trib Tour Meeting at the MOA compound bright and early, we'll have a rider's briefing before kitting up and ...

Learn More & Book
3 Day Enduro Tour

3 Day Enduro Tour

Day 1. Meeting at the MOA compound bright and early, we'll have a rider's briefing before kitting up and riding out ...

Learn More & Book
6 Day Cape York Enduro Tour

6 Day Cape York Enduro Tour

CAIRNS TO CAPE YORK- THE ULTIMATE AUSTRALIAN MOTO ODYSSEY. On this tour you will be riding one of our specially prepped KTM ...

Learn More & Book

Upcoming Dates

Starting
Name
Price
Duration
Seats Left

Sat 01 June 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

1 Week

0

Sat 01 June 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  1 Week

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 15 June 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 15 June 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 29 June 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

1 Week

1

Sat 29 June 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  1 Week

Seats Available:  1

Sat 13 July 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 13 July 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 27 July 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

1 Week

1

Sat 27 July 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  1 Week

Seats Available:  1

Sat 10 August 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 10 August 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 24 August 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 24 August 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 07 September 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 07 September 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 21 September 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 21 September 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 05 October 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 05 October 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 19 October 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 19 October 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 02 November 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 02 November 2024

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 16 November 2024

3 Day Epic Tour

$2890

3 Days

0

Sat 16 November 2024

3 Day Epic Tour

Price:  $2890

Duration:  3 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 03 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

14

Sat 03 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  14

Sat 10 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

1

Sat 10 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  1

Sat 17 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 17 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 24 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 24 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 31 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 31 May 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 07 June 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

2

Sat 07 June 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  2

Sat 14 June 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 14 June 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 21 June 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 21 June 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 28 June 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 28 June 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 05 July 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

4

Sat 05 July 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  4

Sat 12 July 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 12 July 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 19 July 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

1

Sat 19 July 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  1

Sat 26 July 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 26 July 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 02 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 02 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 09 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 09 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 16 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 16 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 23 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 23 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 30 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 30 August 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 06 September 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

3

Sat 06 September 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  3

Sat 13 September 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 13 September 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 20 September 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

2

Sat 20 September 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  2

Sat 27 September 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 27 September 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 04 October 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

7

Sat 04 October 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  7

Sat 11 October 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 11 October 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 18 October 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

5

Sat 18 October 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  5

Sat 25 October 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 25 October 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 01 November 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 01 November 2025

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 02 May 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 02 May 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 16 May 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 16 May 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 30 May 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 30 May 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 13 June 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 13 June 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 27 June 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 27 June 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 11 July 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 11 July 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 25 July 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 25 July 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 08 August 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 08 August 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 22 August 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

0

Sat 22 August 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  0

Sold out!

Sat 05 September 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 05 September 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 19 September 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 19 September 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 03 October 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 03 October 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 17 October 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 17 October 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15

Sat 31 October 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

$6990

6 Days

15

Sat 31 October 2026

Cape York Enduro Tour

Price:  $6990

Duration:  6 Days

Seats Available:  15